W. Va. Master Gardener Program

W.Va. Master Gardener Association (WVMGA)

Officers are elected to two-year terms.

Officers & Executive Committee

Cindi Shockey (President)
109 LaRue Avenue
Kingswood, WV 26537
Phone: 304-329-4090
E-mail: cindik826@gmail.com

Dee Fournier (Vice President)
250 Wild Turkey Ln.
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: 304-258-5899
E-mail: njgirl24@verzon.net

Pat McGill (Treasurer)
640 Wood Road
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-546-7056
E-mail: Cowgrls@suddenlink.net

Maria Arnot (Secretary)
36 West 7th Ave Apt. 2
Williamson, WV 25661
Phone: 304-235-3400
E-mail: marnot@ williamsonhealthwellness.com

Delores S. Barber (Co-Chair State Conference Committee)
P. O. Box 10261
Charleston, West Virginia 25357
Phone: 304-744-5255
E-mail: deloressbarber@gmail.com

Carla Kesling (At-Large, Activities &Projects Committee)
116 Farm Meadow Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-622-5982
E-mail: ckesling@ma.rr.com

Vicki Pierson (At-Large, Education and Continuing Education Committee)
504 Knawl Creek Rd.
Walkersville, WV 26447
Phone: 304-452-9940
E-mail: email: vpierson8@gmail.com

Sara Welch (At-Large, Members Development and Recognition Committee)
2139 North 21st St.
Nitro, WV 25143
Phone: 304-755-1665
E-mail: sbwelch99@yahoo.com

Mira Danilovich (State Program Coordinator)
WVU Extension Service Agriculture & Natural Resources
3411 Ag. Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-2620
E-mail: mira.danilovich@mail.wvu.edu